- Facebook will remove a feature that many people did not know it existed : the ' overige' inbox. Sending messages to people you're not friends, it will be easier.
In this special inbox always appeared the messages from Messenger of people with whom a friendship link was created on the social network. The aim was to prevent spam and keep clean the regular-tray. Unfortunately for Facebook's extra-tray was almost never used and many sent messages therefore remained unread.
After deleting these users will receive a notification when they have received a message from someone with whom they are not friends. Through the notification may indicate whether he or she wants to receive this message and actually read.