States six months before EU presidency

World July 26, 2016 23:15

brussels - Due to the impending departure from the European Union, Britain, Estonia takes all in the second half of 2017 the rotating presidency.

Estonia would actually be a half later turn. It will also put forward a half years after the countries. To this end, the EU countries decided Tuesday.

In the first half of 2020 is the newest EU Member State, Croatia, the first president. The land is inserted in the calendar. Then it goes according to the old schedule, with Germany in the second half of 2020. All presidencies until 2030 are fixed now.
     Jort candidly about cheating Lauren
     Shocking: young people tortured in prison
     Wrecked McLaren awfully fake!

Last week it was announced that Britain will not hold the presidency, now the British people in the referendum on the EU chose a departure from the union.

Leave a comment

The is not responsible for the content of external sites.


Back to Top