May maintains ministers on key posts

May maintains ministers on key posts

World June 9, 2017 18:00

london - British Prime Minister Theresa May has decided to maintain its key ministers. Ministers Boris Johnson (Foreign Affairs), Philip Hammond (Finance), Amber Rudd (Home Affairs), Michael Fallon (Defense) and David Davis (Brexit) may remain.

Other government officials probably remain in tension. 'There are no further appointments this evening,' the government announced on Friday.

It is unclear whether the election disappointment for May had an effect on the decision to rename the most important ministers.

Leave a comment

The is not responsible for the content of external sites.


Back to Top