'Balkan countries agree on limiting immigrants'

'Balkan countries agree on limiting immigrants'

World February 26, 2016 13:14

ljubljana - The chiefs of Slovenia, Austria, Macedonia, Serbia and Croatia have agreed to limit the flow of migrants to around 580 refugees daily. Which reported the Slovenian police Friday.

The chiefs are obligatory daily throughput by limiting the western Balkans to a level which allows control of each migrant , the police said in a statement.

Leave a comment

The HOTRECENTNEWS.com is not responsible for the content of external sites.


Back to Top